Petra Bindbeutel

Telefon: 05651 7451-106
Telefax: 05651 7451-306
petra.bindbeutel@bkk-wm.de

Angelika Etscheidt

Telefon: 05651 7451-103
Telefax: 05651 7451-303
angelika.etscheidt@bkk-wm.de

Sandra Trube

Telefon: 05651 7451-109
Telefax: 05651 7451-309
sandra.trube@bkk-wm.de

Monika Werle

Telefon: 05651 7451-105
Telefax: 05651 7451-305
monika.werle@bkk-wm.de

Sven Bergmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-657
Telefax: 05651 7451-857
sven.bergmann@bkk-wm.de

Katja Kirschner

Telefon: 05651 7451-101
Telefax: 05651 7451-301
katja.kirschner@bkk-wm.de

Lisa Küllmer

Telefon: 05651 7451-181
Telefax: 05651 7451-381
lisa.kuellmer@bkk-wm.de

Brigitte Schönewolf

Telefon: 05651 7451-104
Telefax: 05651 7451-304
brigitte.schoenewolf@bkk-wm.de

Silke Leibeling

Telefon: 05651 7451-102
Telefax: 05651 7451-302
silke.leibeling@bkk-wm.de

Susann Adler

Telefon: 05651 7451-166
Telefax: 05651 7451-366
susann.adler@bkk-wm.de

Julia Bartholmai

Telefon: 05651 7451-159
Telefax: 05651 7451-359
julia.bartholmai@bkk-wm.de

Elke Beier

Telefon: 05651 7451-107
Telefax: 05651 7451-307
elke.beier@bkk-wm.de

Manuela Hofmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-155
Telefax: 05651 7451-355
manuela.hofmann@bkk-wm.de

Susanne Schäfer

Telefon: 05651 7451-154
Telefax: 05651 7451-354
susanne.schaefer@bkk-wm.de

Monika Schweizer

Telefon: 05651 7451-152
Telefax: 05651 7451-352
monika.schweizer@bkk-wm.de

Tina Sennhenn

Telefon: 05651 7451-108
Telefax: 05651 7451-308
tina.sennhenn@bkk-wm.de

Anke Zwanziger

Telefon: 05651 7451-168
Telefax: 05651 7451-368
anke.zwanziger@bkk-wm.de

Denise Soll

Telefon: 05651 7451-162
Telefax: 05651 7451-362
denise.soll@bkk-wm.de

Mario Helmholz

Telefon: 05651 7451-151
Telefax: 05651 7451-351
mario.helmholz@bkk-wm.de

Andrea Hiebsch

Telefon: 05651 7451-203
Telefax: 05651 7451-403
andrea.hiebsch@bkk-wm.de

Sandra Kamith-Müller

Telefon: 05651 7451-153
Telefax: 05651 7451-353
sandra.kamith-mueller@bkk-wm.de

Frank Ludolf

Telefon: 05651 7451-707
Telefax: 05651 7451-907
frank.ludolf@bkk-wm.de

Elizaveta Sprung

Telefon: 05651 7451-207
Telefax: 05651 7451-407
elizaveta.sprung@bkk-wm.de

Denise Soll

Telefon: 05651 7451-162
Telefax: 05651 7451-362
denise.soll@bkk-wm.de

Karola Braun

Telefon: 05651 7451-202
Telefax: 05651 7451-402
karola.braun@bkk-wm.de

Kristin Hampel

Telefon: 05651 7451-164
Telefax: 05651 7451-364
kristin.hampel@bkk-wm.de

Anja Körner

Telefon: 05651 7451-205
Telefax: 05651 7451-405
anja.koerner@bkk-wm.de

Konstantin Kolbek

Telefon: 05651 7451-172
Telefax: 05651 7451-372
konstantin.kolbek@bkk-wm.de

Patrick Schneider

Telefon: 05651 7451-210
Telefax: 05651 7451-410
patrick.schneider@bkk-wm.de

Claudia Hartmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-208
Telefax: 05651 7451-408
claudia.hartmann@bkk-wm.de

Anja Hildebrandt

Telefon: 05651 7451-209
Telefax: 05651 7451-409
anja.hildebrandt@bkk-wm.de

Patrick Schneider

Telefon: 05651 7451-210
Telefax: 05651 7451-410
patrick.schneider@bkk-wm.de

Marina Gonnermann

Telefon: 05651 7451-211
Telefax: 05651 7451-411
marina.gonnermann@bkk-wm.de

Silke Leibeling

Telefon: 05651 7451-102
Telefax: 05651 7451-302
silke.leibeling@bkk-wm.de

Denise Soll

Telefon: 05651 7451-162
Telefax: 05651 7451-362
denise.soll@bkk-wm.de

Patrick Schneider

Telefon: 05651 7451-210
Telefax: 05651 7451-410
patrick.schneider@bkk-wm.de

Katja Bergmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-652
Telefax: 05651 7451-852
katja.bergmann@bkk-wm.de

Stefanie Conrad

Telefon: 05651 7451-664
Telefax: 05651 7451-864
stefanie.conrad@bkk-wm.de

Ramona Dippel

Telefon: 05651 7451-662
Telefax: 05651 7451-862
ramona.dippel@bkk-wm.de

Jens Fernschild

Telefon: 05651 7451-651
Telefax: 05651 7451-851
jens.fernschild@bkk-wm.de

Katrin Grebenstein

Telefon: 05651 7451-672
Telefax: 05651 7451-872
katrin.grebenstein@bkk-wm.de

Christina Hohmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-661
Telefax: 05651 7451-861
christina.hohmann@bkk-wm.de

Erika Schindewolf

Telefon: 05651 7451-660
Telefax: 05651 7451-860
erika.schindewolf@bkk-wm.de

Ute Simon

Telefon: 05651 7451-669
Telefax: 05651 7451-869
ute.simon@bkk-wm.de

Sonja Strauß

Telefon: 05651 7451-667
Telefax: 05651 7451-867
sonja.strauss@bkk-wm.de

Anke Wagner

Telefon: 05651 7451-655
Telefax: 05651 7451-855
anke.wagner@bkk-wm.de

Heike Wiegand

Telefon: 05651 7451-659
Telefax: 05651 7451-859
heike.wiegand@bkk-wm.de

Mirko Zwanziger

Telefon: 05651 7451-653
Telefax: 05651 7451-853
mirko.zwanziger@bkk-wm.de

Tanja Wiegmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-665
Telefax: 05651 7451-865
tanja.wiegmann@bkk-wm.de

Sven Bergmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-657
Telefax: 05651 7451-857
sven.bergmann@bkk-wm.de

Anika Mäurer

Telefon: 05651 7451-663
Telefax: 05651 7451-863
anika.maeurer@bkk-wm.de

Jennifer Michalke

Telefon: 05651 7451-180
Telefax: 05651 7451-380
jennifer.michalke@bkk-wm.de

Marina Rehbein

Telefon: 05651 7451-706
Telefax: 05651 7451-906
marina.rehbein@bkk-wm.de

Sabine Rimbach

Telefon: 05651 7451-668
Telefax: 05651 7451-868
sabine.rimbach@bkk-wm.de

Karina Rüppel

Telefon: 05651 7451-174
Telefax: 05651 7451-374
karina.rueppel@bkk-wm.de

Sven Bergmann

Telefon: 05651 7451-657
Telefax: 05651 7451-857
sven.bergmann@bkk-wm.de

Michael Bogatsch

Telefon: 05651 7451-605
Telefax: 05651 7451-805
Mobil: 0173 5631529
michael.bogatsch@bkk-wm.de

Maik Vogt

Telefon: 05651 7451-607
Telefax: 05651 7451-807
Mobil: 0152 56183213
maik.vogt@bkk-wm.de

Brigitte Reimuth

Telefon: 05651 7451-616
Telefax: 05651 7451-816
brigitte.reimuth@bkk-wm.de

Matthias Kullik

Telefon: 05651 7451-604
Telefax: 05651 7451-804
Mobil: 0173 2706048
matthias.kullik@bkk-wm.de

Carolin Triller

Telefon: 05651 7451-606
Telefax: 05651 7451-806
Mobil: 0171 7576359
carolin.triller@bkk-wm.de

Nils Tröger

Telefon: 05651 7451-612
Telefax: 05651 7451-812
Mobil: 0176 32767676
nils.troeger@bkk-wm.de

Claudia Küster

Telefon: 05651 7451-608
Telefax: 05651 7451-808
claudia.kuester@bkk-wm.de

Luisa Schmidt

Telefon: 05651 7451-617
Telefax: 05651 7451-817
luisa.schmidt@bkk-wm.de

Sabrina Franz

Telefon: 05651 7451-703
Telefax: 05651 7451-903
sabrina.franz@bkk-wm.de

Tobias Prenzel

Telefon: 05651 7451-705
Telefax: 05651 7451-905
tobias.prenzel@bkk-wm.de

Kathrin Ullner

Telefon: 05651 7451-704
Telefax: 05651 7451-904
kathrin.ullner@bkk-wm.de

Torsten Zahn

Telefon: 05651 7451-701
Telefax: 05651 7451-901
torsten.zahn@bkk-wm.de

Rebecca Fiege

Telefon: 05651 7451-614
Telefax: 05651 7451-814
rebecca.fiege@bkk-wm.de

Cordula Kaya

Telefon: 05651 7451-609
Telefax: 05651 7451-809
cordula.kaya@bkk-wm.de

Angela Wetterau

Telefon: 05651 7451-610
Telefax: 05651 7451-810
angela.wetterau@bkk-wm.de

Jasmin Lamlé

Telefon: 05651 7451-158
Telefax: 05651 7451-358
jasmin.lamle@bkk-wm.de

Sophie-Marie Richardt

Telefon: 05651 7451-165
Telefax: 05651 7451-365
sophie-marie.richardt@bkk-wm.de

Maik Vogt

Telefon: 05651 7451-607
Telefax: 05651 7451-807
Mobil: 0152 56183213
maik.vogt@bkk-wm.de

Dominik Adler

Telefon: 05651 7451-650
Telefax: 05651 7451-850
dominik.adler@bkk-wm.de

Heiko Dilling

Telefon: 05651 7451-700
Telefax: 05651 7451-900
heiko.dilling@bkk-wm.de

Harald Klement

Telefon: 05651 7451-601
Telefax: 05651 7451-801
harald.klement@bkk-wm.de

Rita Freitag

Telefon: 05651 7451-602
Telefax: 05651 7451-802
rita.freitag@bkk-wm.de

Amalia Zis

Telefon: 05651 7451-603
Telefax: 05651 7451-803
amalia.zis@bkk-wm.de

Marco Althans

Telefon: 05651 7451-600
Telefax: 05651 7451-800
marco.althans@bkk-wm.de

Harald Klement

Telefon: 05651 7451-601
Telefax: 05651 7451-801
harald.klement@bkk-wm.de

Wolfgang Semmelroth

Elmar Wickenträger